Thursday, December 22, 2011

FOV BlogTalkRadio "Veterans Edition" ~ The End of the Iraq War...


The end of the war.

The end of an era.

The beginning of a new war.

The beginning of a different war.

Join Sean Taylor and Tony Patchell on Friday for FOV's "Veterans Edition" of BlogTalkRadio as they discuss what impact the ending of our time in Iraq has caused. Learn the Veteran's side to this ending and exactly what we now face for the future. The end of the war is only the beginning of the battle at home, the on going battle that is Life After Combat.

Wish to share your thoughts or concerns on the matter, then please call in during the show at (323) 657-1470.

Warning: Content of the show may cause distress or triggers due to the nature of what is being discussed, listener discretion is advised.

FOV BlogTalkRadio "Veterans Edition" ~ The End of the War in Iraq: What it means for some Vets, Friday December 23, 2011 at 7PM EST, 6PM CST, 5PM MST, 4PM PST.

No comments:

Post a Comment