Monday, December 19, 2011

FOV BlogTalkRadio "Caregiver Edition" ~ Holiday 911


The holidays can be crazy for those living even the most normal of lives, but for those of us dealing with the PTSD, TBI, and Life After Combat World, things are multiplied! Unfortunately for us there isn't an emergency number to call when we need immediate answers on how to handle things before and after they become too much to deal with. Until now of course!

Join us Tuesday night on our BlogTalkRadio "Caregiver Edition" show and discover ways to better plan and help stave off those difficult situations! Have a relative you don't know how to handle or situation in particular you need advice on, then give us a call during the show at (323) 657-1470 and we shall try and help provide some solutions!

Find out the best ways to survive the holidays with us Tuesday December 20, 2011 at 7:30pm EST, 6:30pm CST, 5:30pm MST, 4:30pm PST!

FOV's BlogTalkRadio "Caregiver Edition" ~ Holiday 911

To listen to the archived recording of the show, just click the "play" button below.  You can also download it for free to listen on your computer, iPod, or other device.


Listen to internet radio with Family Of a Vet on Blog Talk Radio

No comments:

Post a Comment