Tuesday, July 19, 2011

VA Caregiver Program

Tonight FOV Talk Radio will be featuring a program about the VA Caregiver Program. The show will begin at 7:30 Eastern (6:30 Central, 5:30 Mountain, 4:30 Pacific) and will last an entire hour.

2 Caregivers and 2 Caregiver Coordinators will be joining us for the evening to talk about the program and answer your questions about it.

Please feel free to call into the show and ask your questions. You can reach us while we are live on air as 323-657-1470!

Please take advantage of this wonderful opportunity to have your questions answered!!!

1 comment:

  1. Too bad I missed this wonderful opportunity to raise questions with regards to hospice care.

    ReplyDelete